Log in

SCAPAC (Sonoma County Alliance Political Action Committee (FPPC ID#: 791511) is a voluntary organization made up of individuals and community stakeholders who care about the political landscape affecting Sonoma County Business’s. SCAPAC is not affiliated with any political party.

Committee Chair: Scott Kincaid

Meeting Time: Every 2nd Wednesday at 7:30am

Meeting Location: various locations

  • To promote and strive for the improvement of government by encouraging and stimulating members and the public to take a more active and effective part in government affairs.
  • To encourage members and the public to understand the nature and actions of their local government and inform them as to the records of local officeholders and candidates for elective office.
  • To assist SCAPAC members and others in organizing for more effective political actions and carrying out other civic responsibilities.
  • To recommend financial support for city or county issues and legislative matters of concern to members and the public.

2022 SCAPAC Endorsements

Sonoma County Superintendent of Schools:

Healdsburg City Council:

  • 2-Year Term – Ron Edwards  
  • 4-Year Term – Evelyn Mitchell 
  • Windsor City Council:

  • Windsor Town Mayor: Esther Lemus 
  • Santa Rosa City Council:

    Rohnert Park City Council:

  • District 1 – Samantha Rodriguez 
  • District 5 – Susan Hollingsworth-Adams  
  • Petaluma City Council:

    Sonoma City Council:

  • Thomas Deegan  
  • Michael Nugent  
  • John Gurney  
  • Ballot Measures:

    Additional Information

    Members of the SCAPAC Board of Trustees include: Tony Alvernaz – Retired Lisa Badenfort – North Bay Association of Realtors John Bly – Engineering Contractors Association Dan Condron – Santa Rosa Metro Chamber of Commerce / PAC Howard Daulton – Retired Anthony Diehm – Sonoma County Deputy Sheriffs’ Association Dick Dowd – Retired Clayton Engstrom – Northbay Association of Realtors Dayna Ghirardelli – Sonoma County Farm Bureau Dennis Harter – Retired Greg Hurd – BKF Engineers Scott Kincaid – Facility Development Company Brian Ling – Ling Real Estate Appraisals Ross Liscum – Century 21 Alliance Mike Martini – Taft Street Winery Mick Menendez – Pacific Advisors Curt Nichols – Retired Mike Pickens – Operating Engineers Local 3 Patty Seffens – SRPD Management Association Marlene Soiland – Soiland Management Tawny Tesconi – Tesconi Event and Management Solutions Kimberly Waite – Fidelity National Title Lisa Wittke Schaffner – North Coast Builders Exchange Kris Wilson – Historic Railroad Square Association Keith Woods – Keith Woods Professional Services Jeff Woods – Santa Rosa Police Officers Association Paul Yeomans – Exchange Bank

    Upcoming SCAPAC Events

    • No upcoming events

    Contact Ty Mooney, Executive Director for questions (707) 338-4767 or

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software